About Diana Bernardo

Welcome to my Medium page!

Diana Bernardo
1 min readJan 22, 2021

Bio

Hello,

I am Diana,

I am an avid traveler and my goal is to share with you my passion for the world.

I am Portuguese but currently live in Budapest, Hungary. I have also called home to Paris and London.

I am a former journalist who ventured into IT. Now, I am a Business Analyst on weekdays and a writer on weekends.

You can learn more about my story here.

Content

You can find more of my content here:

Top Articles

This is a selection of my most successful articles on Medium:

  1. I Live in a Country Where I Don’t Speak the Language and This Is What I Learnt
  2. I Lived in 4 Countries and This is What I Learnt
  3. This is What It’s Like to Travel Full-Time
  4. 3 Reasons for Traveling Alone
  5. 20 Life Lessons From My 20s
  6. From Journalism to Coding Bootcamp
  7. Change Your Career: How to Get a Job in It in 6 Months

Work

If you would like to work together, email me at diana (at) dianafbernardo.com.

See you around!

--

--